The Property Entrepreneur Programme

Packages & Prices

The Property Entrepreneurs Journey

Property Entrepreneur Blueprint 2021/2022
Belfry
£3,997
PEB 1
Wed 30th June 2021 Thur 1st July 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
£3,997
PEB 2
Wed 21st July Thur 22nd July Fri 23rd July
£3,997
PEB 3
Mon 26th July Tue 27th July Wed 28th July
£3,997
PEB 4
Wed 25th August Thur 26th August Fri 27th August

Included The Program
£12,000 + VAT
The Advanced
£15,000 + VAT
The Board
£20,000 + VAT
GUGB Sold Out 2021 Sold Out 2021
Facebook Group Sold Out 2021 Sold Out 2021
Monthly Workshop Sold Out 2021 Sold Out 2021
Monthly Webinar Sold Out 2021 Sold Out 2021
Monthly FB Live Sold Out 2021 Sold Out 2021
Access to PPN UK GDRIVE Sold Out 2021 Sold Out 2021
Group Mentoring Sold Out 2021 Sold Out 2021
Private Boardroom Sold Out 2021
Overnight Accomodation Sold Out 2021
WhatsApp Group Sold Out 2021
Private Mentoring Sold Out 2021
Nutritionist Sold Out 2021
Personal Trainer Sold Out 2021

The Belfry Golf and Spa Resort, Birmingham
Property Entrepreneur 2021
The Programme The Board The Advanced
Autumn Friday 2nd October 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 1st October 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
Sold Out 2020
Autumn Wednesday 20th October 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 29th Octoberber 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Sold Out 2020
Autumn Thursday 26th November 2020
Sold Out 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Sold Out 2020
Winter Wednesday 6th January 2021
Sold Out 2021
Thursday 7th January 2021
Sold Out 2021
Friday 8th January 2021
Sold Out 2021
Winter Wednesday 10th February 2021
Sold Out 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021
Sold Out 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Sold Out 2021
Winter Wednesday 10th March 2021
Sold Out 2021
Thursday 11th March 2021
Sold Out 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
Sold Out 2021
Spring Wednesday 7th April 2021
Sold Out 2021
Thursday 8th April 2021
Sold Out 2021
Friday 9th April 2021
Sold Out 2021
Spring Wednesday 19th May 2021
Sold Out 2021
Thursday 20th May 2021
Sold Out 2021
Friday 21st May 2021
Sold Out 2021
Spring Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Sold Out 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Sold Out 2021
Thursday 24th June
Sold Out 2021
Summer Wednesday 14th July 2021
Sold Out 2021
Thursday 15th July 2021
Sold Out 2021
Friday 16th July 2021
Sold Out 2021
Summer Wednesday 11th August 2021
Sold Out 2021
Thursday 12th August 2021
Sold Out 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Sold Out 2021
Summer Wednesday 8th September 2021
Sold Out 2021
Thursday 9th September 2021
Sold Out 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Sold Out 2021

Property Entrepreneur 2022
The Programme The Board The Advanced
Autumn Friday 1st October 2021
PEP & PEA
Thursday 30th September 2021 Friday 1st October 2021
PEP & PEA
Autumn Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Thursday 4th November 2021 Friday 5th November 2021
Autumn Wednesday 1st December 2021 Thrusday 2nd December 2021 Friday 3rd December 2021
Winter Wednesday 12th January 2022 Thursday 13th January 2022 Friday 14th January 2022
Winter Wednesday 9th February 2022 Thursday 10th February 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Winter Wednesday 9th March 2022 Thursday 10th March 2022 Friday 11th March 2022
Spring Wednesday 6th April 2022 Thursday 7th April 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Spring Wednesday 4th May 2022 Thursday 5th May 2022 Friday 6th May 2022
Spring Wednesday 8th June 2022 Thursday 9th June 2022 Friday 10th June 2022
Summer Wednesday 6th July 2022 Thursday 7th July 2022 Friday 8th July 2022
Summer Wednesday 3rd August 2022 Thursday 4th August 2022 Friday 5th August 2022
Summer Wednesday 31st August 2022 Thursday 1st September 2022 Friday 2nd September 2022
Copyright © 2021 Property Entrepreneur All rights reserved. Part of the PPN UK Group | PPN UK | Designed & Developed by Eighty3