The Property Entrepreneur Programme

Packages & Prices

The Property Entrepreneurs Journey

Three Day Accelerator
£2,997 Thur 25th July
Sold Out 2020
Fri 26th July
Sold Out 2020
Sat 27th July
Sold Out 2020
£2,997 Wed 4th September
Sold Out 2020
Thur 5th September
Sold Out 2020
Fri 6th September
Sold Out 2020
Secure Your Place Now For
25th - 27th July
Secure Your Place Now For
4th - 6th September

Included The Foundation
£12,000 + VAT
The Advanced
£15,000 + VAT
The Board
£20,000 + VAT
GUGB Sold Out 2020 Sold Out 2020
Facebook Group Sold Out 2020 Sold Out 2020
Monthly Workshop Sold Out 2020 Sold Out 2020
Monthly Webinar Sold Out 2020 Sold Out 2020
Monthly FB Live Sold Out 2020 Sold Out 2020
Access to PPN UK GDRIVE Sold Out 2020 Sold Out 2020
Group Mentoring Sold Out 2020 Sold Out 2020
Private Boardroom Sold Out 2020
Overnight Accomodation Sold Out 2020
WhatsApp Group Sold Out 2020
Private Mentoring Sold Out 2020
Nutritionist Sold Out 2020
Personal Trainer Sold Out 2020

The Belfry Golf and Spa Resort, Birmingham
12 Month Programmes
The Foundation
The Sutton Suite
The Board
The Cotton Suite
The Advanced
The Cotton Suite
Autumn Wednesday 9th October 2019
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 10th October 2019
Sold Out 2020
Friday 11th October 2019
Sold Out 2020
Autumn Wednesday 6th November 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 7th November 2019
Sold Out 2020
Friday 8th November 2019
Sold Out 2020
Autumn Wednesday 4th December 2019
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 5th December 2019
Sold Out 2020
Friday 6th December 2019
Sold Out 2020
Winter Wednesday 8th January 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 9th January 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 10th January 2020
Sold Out 2020
Winter Wednesday 5th February 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 6th February 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 7th February 2020
Sold Out 2020
Winter Wednesday 4th March 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 5th March 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 6th March 2020
Sold Out 2020
Spring Wednesday 1st April 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 2nd April 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Sold Out 2020
Spring Wednesday 6th May 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 7th May 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 8th May 2020
Sold Out 2020
Spring Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 4th June 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
Sold Out 2020
Summer Wednesday 1st July 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 2nd July 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Sold Out 2020
Summer Wednesday 5th August 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 6th August 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Sold Out 2020
Summer Wednesday 9th September 2020
Sold Out 2020
Thursday 10th September 2020
Sold Out 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Sold Out 2020

Copyright © 2019 Property Entrepreneur All rights reserved. Part of the PPN UK Group | PPN UK | Designed & Developed by Eighty3