The Property Entrepreneur Programme

Packages & Prices

The Property Entrepreneurs Journey

Property Entrepreneur Blueprint 2022
Belfry
£3,997
PEB 1
Mon 13th June 2022 Tue 14th June 2022 Wed 15th June 2022
£3,997
PEB 2
Mon 11th July 2022 Tue 12th July 2022 Wed 13th July 2022
£3,997
PEB 3
Wed 24th August 2022 Thur 25th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022

Included The Programme
£14,997 + VAT
The Advanced
£15,000 + VAT
The Board
£27,500 + VAT
GUGB Sold Out 2022 Sold Out 2022
Facebook Group Sold Out 2022 Sold Out 2022
Monthly Workshop Sold Out 2022 Sold Out 2022
Monthly Webinar Sold Out 2022 Sold Out 2022
Monthly FB Live Sold Out 2022 Sold Out 2022
Access to PPN UK GDRIVE Sold Out 2022 Sold Out 2022
Group Mentoring Sold Out 2022 Sold Out 2022
Private Boardroom Sold Out 2022
Overnight Accomodation Sold Out 2022
WhatsApp Group Sold Out 2022
Private Mentoring Sold Out 2022
Nutritionist Sold Out 2022
Personal Trainer Sold Out 2022

The Belfry Golf and Spa Resort, Birmingham
Property Entrepreneur 2022
The Programme The Board The Advanced
Autumn Friday 1st October 2021
PEP & PEA
Thursday 30th September 2021 Friday 1st October 2021
PEP & PEA
Autumn Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Thursday 4th November 2021 Friday 5th November 2021
Autumn Wednesday 1st December 2021 Thrusday 2nd December 2021 Friday 3rd December 2021
Winter Wednesday 12th January 2022 Thursday 13th January 2022 Friday 14th January 2022
Winter Wednesday 9th February 2022 Thursday 10th February 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Winter Wednesday 9th March 2022 Thursday 10th March 2022 Friday 11th March 2022
Spring Wednesday 6th April 2022 Thursday 7th April 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Spring Wednesday 4th May 2022 Thursday 5th May 2022 Friday 6th May 2022
Spring Friday 10th June
Championship Season
Super Event - 5:30 Finish
Thursday 9th June 2022 Friday 10th June
Championship Season
Super Event - 5:30 Finish
Summer Wednesday 6th July 2022 Thursday 7th July 2022 Friday 8th July 2022
Summer Wednesday 3rd August 2022 Thursday 4th August 2022 Friday 5th August 2022
Summer Wednesday 31st August 2022 Thursday 1st September 2022 Friday 2nd September 2022
Property Entrepreneur 2023
The Programme The Board The Advanced
Autumn Friday 7th October 2022
PEP & PEA
Thursday 6th October 2022 Friday 7th October 2022
PEP & PEA
Autumn Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Thursday 3rd November 2022 Friday 4th November 2022
Autumn Wednesday 30th November 2022 Thrusday 1st December 2022 Friday 2nd December 2022
Winter Wednesday 11th January 2023 Thursday 12th January 2023 Friday 13th January 2023
Winter Wednesday 8th February 2023 Thursday 9th February 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Winter Wednesday 8th March 2023 Thursday 9th March 2023 Friday 10th March 2023
Spring Wednesday 5th April 2023 Thursday 6th April 2023 Friday 7th April 2023
Spring Wednesday 10th May 2023 Thursday 11th May 2023 Friday 12th May 2023
Spring Friday 9th June
Championship Season
Super Event - 5:30 Finish
Thursday 8th June 2023 Friday 9th June
Championship Season
Super Event - 5:30 Finish
Summer Wednesday 5th July 2023 Thursday 6th July 2023 Friday 7th July 2023
Summer Wednesday 2nd August 2023 Thursday 3rd August 2023 Friday 4th August 2023
Summer Wednesday 30th August 2023 Thursday 31st August 2023 Friday 1st September 2023
Copyright © 2022 Property Entrepreneur All rights reserved. Part of the PPN UK Group | PPN UK | Designed & Developed by Eighty3